BAND STAFF POSITION CONTACT # Email:
Michelle Daniels Director of Operations D 306-937-2879 michelle.daniels@mosquitofn.ca
Kristen Chakita Executive Assistant   kristen.chakita@mosquitofn.ca
Donna Angus Director of Finance D 306-937-2248 donna.angus@mosquitofn.ca
Erin Stone Payroll Clerk D 306-937-9110 erin.stone@mosquitofn.ca
Jocelyn Clay Accounts Payable D 306-937-9111 jocelyn.clay@mosquitofn.ca
Jacqueline Pahsaknunk Post Sec. Coor., SITAG D 306-937-9100 jacqueline.pahsaknunk@mosquitofn.ca
Jason Stone PDC D 306-937-9105 jason.stone@mosquitofn.ca
Available Social Assistance D 306-937-9101  
  SA Clerk D 306-937-9102  
Rose Moosomin MT Coor./Clinic Secretary D 306-937-3149 rose.mooosomin@mosquitofn.ca
Bradley Wahobin F/T Medical Taxi Driver    
Celest Sanders Indian Registry Clerk D 306-937-9103 celes.sanders@mosquitofn.ca
Lauren Moosuk Band Receptionist D 306-937-6120 lauren.moosuk@mosquitofn.ca
Malcolm Stone Grader    
Glenda Bird CCP D 306-937-9104 glenda.bird@mosquitofn.ca
Frankie Moosomin Housing Manager D 306-937-9105 frankie.moosomin@mosquitofn.ca
Arnold Moosomin Public Works D 306-937-9105 arnold.moosomin@mosquitofn.ca
Denise Spyglass Human Resources D 306-937-9106 denise.spyglass@mosquitofn.ca
Milton Oxebin Lands Manager D 306-937-9107 milton.oxebin@mosquitofn.ca